top of page
Search

Dino the Pug: The Cutest Pug You've Never Met

Updated: Oct 5, 2019

Meet Dino Taylor! He is one of my first customers and has taught me so many amazing things about pugs! Before him,I never knew that dogs could scream! Whenever his mom gets home, he gets so excited that he screams and does a little dance at the top of the stairs! He hates going down the stairs (he refuses to walk down, cause he slips) so he does a little dance at the top and starts reaching his little paw at towards his mom while shes walking up the stairs and hes screaming his happiness! This little bundle of joy has introduced me to so many cute little traits! THE PUG TONGUE! Is there anything cuter than a pug half asleep with his tongue sticking out of his mouth? I THINK NOT! All I want to do is squish his little face, and I definitely do! Every time i watch this little sunbeam he just makes me so happy! I've decided that I must've been a pug in a past life! He loves to be in bed, eat, and snuggle! I mean that describes me in a nutshell! Can't wait to watch him again soon!




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page